December 31, 2020

It is the end of 2020! This year has been difficult and trying, but I am grateful to God for all of His blessings to me and my family.

Firstly, I am grateful to God for protecting and blessing my family during this pandemic. It has been an extraordinarily difficult time for many people, but my family has been doing well. We were even protected throughout the wildfires and political turmoil. I am so grateful to God for protecting and blessing my family during these trying times.

Secondly, I am grateful to God for helping me with my health. I recently started a new oral medication. It’s amazing that such a medication came out during my lifetime, and it is also great that I started receiving it soon after it was released publicly. I prayed to God asking that I may receive it quickly, and I am so grateful for this amazing blessing. I don’t even have noticeable side effects so far!

I am also grateful to God for helping me with my applications. I was stressed out because of my applications, since I’m graduating next semester, but they went well. I’m grateful to God for blessing me with an easy application process and good news.

I am so grateful to God for all of His infinite blessings and mercy. I am not worthy. Thanks be to God!

Leave a comment